Contact Youth Opportunities

General Enquiries

P 8240 3133 F 8294 7831
E youth@youthopps.com.au
A 35a Oaklands Rd, Somerton Park, SA, 5044

Youth Opportunities   Westpac   BSB 035-031   Account No 145 712

Guardianship of the Minister Charter of Rights
The full charter of rights for children under the Guardianship of the Minister is available here:
http://www.gcyp.sa.gov.au/charter-of-rights-2/

Child Safe – Child Protection Policy
To read our Child Safe – Child Protection Policy, click here.

 

 

Job Opportunities

TRAINING ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

Youth Opportunities is on the hunt for an amazing all-rounder to join our dynamic team to help make a difference in the lives of young people. This is a 12-month contract with the possibility of extension. Full time (1.0FTE or up to 38 hours per week). Based in Somerton Park, SA

For full job description and how to apply, click here

VOLUNTEER

If you are interested in volunteering you can contact our office manager Anita Fletcher on 8240 3133.

 

Feedback, Compliments & Complaints

Got something you would like to share with us?

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

Fundraising, Sponsorship & Marketing Enquires

Kerin Hayden, Head of Fundraising
P 8104 6412
E kerin.hayden@youthopps.com.au

Finance Enquiries

Emily Martinella, Head of Finance and Operations
P 8104 6424
E emily.martinella@youthopps.com.au

Training Enquiries

Erin Faehrmann, Head of Training, Business Development & Deputy CE
P 8104 6406
E erin.faehrmann@youthopps.com.au

Events & Partnerships Enquiries

Mel Van Deventer, Partnerships Manager
P 8104 6412
E Mel.VanDeventer@youthopps.com.au

Volunteer & Current Employment Opportunities

Anita Fletcher, Office Manager
P 8104 6417
E anita.fletcher@youthopps.com.au

Grants & Submissions Enquiries

Sacha Burkett, Grants Officer
P 8104 6401
E sacha.burkett@youthopps.com.au   grants@youthopps.com.au