Contact Youth Opportunities

General Enquiries

P 8240 3133 F 8294 7831
E youth@youthopps.com.au
A 35a Oaklands Rd, Somerton Park, SA, 5044

Youth Opportunities   Westpac   BSB 035-031   Account No 145 712

Guardianship of the Minister Charter of Rights
The full charter of rights for children under the Guardianship of the Minister is available here:
http://www.gcyp.sa.gov.au/charter-of-rights-2/

Child Safe – Child Protection Policy
To read our Child Safe – Child Protection Policy, click here.

 

 

Job Opportunities

03/12/2018

We are inviting expressions of interest via email to recruitment@youthopps.com.au for our Head of Training role.

This dynamic role reports to the Chief Executive and is a key member of the Youth Opportunities leadership team. You’ll lead the delivery, monitoring and evaluation of our programs and have key accountabilities around people leadership, stakeholder engagement and program quality. See the attached Job & Person Specification for further information; or contact Erin Faehrmann Incoming Chief Executive on 8104 6406.

Please see a copy of the job description here.

Feedback, Compliments & Complaints

Got something you would like to share with us?

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

Fundraising, Sponsorship & Marketing Enquires

Kerin Hayden, Head of Fundraising
P 8104 6412
E kerin.hayden@youthopps.com.au

Finance Enquiries

Emily Martinella, Head of Finance and Operations
P 8104 6424
E emily.martinella@youthopps.com.au

Training Enquiries

Erin Faehrmann, Head of Training, Business Development & Deputy CE
P 8104 6406
E erin.faehrmann@youthopps.com.au

Events & Partnerships Enquiries

Mel Van Deventer, Partnerships Manager
P 8104 6412
E Mel.VanDeventer@youthopps.com.au

Volunteer & Current Employment Opportunities

Anita Fletcher, Office Manager
P 8104 6417
E anita.fletcher@youthopps.com.au

Grants & Submissions Enquiries

Sacha Burkett, Grants Officer
P 8104 6401
E sacha.burkett@youthopps.com.au   grants@youthopps.com.au