Contact Youth Opps

General Enquiries

P 8240 3133 F 8294 78 31
E youth@youthopps.com.au
A 35a Oaklands Rd, Somerton Park, SA, 5044

 

Guardianship of the Minister Charter of Rights
The full charter of rights for children under the Guardianship of the Minister is available here:
http://www.gcyp.sa.gov.au/charter-of-rights-2/

Child Safe – Child Protection Policy
To read our Child Safe – Child Protection Policy, click here.

 

 

Feedback, Compliments and Complaints

Got something you would like to share with us? Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

Fundraising and Sponsorship Enquires

Kerin Hayden
P 8104 6424
E kerin.hayden@youthopps.com.au

Finance Enquiries

Emily Martinella
P 8104 6424
E emily.martinella@youthopps.com.au

Training Enquiries

Gavin Turner, Training Manger
P 8104 6405
E gavin.turner@youthopps.com.au

Event and Partnership enquiries

Megan Winter, Events and Partnerships Manager
P 8104 6412
E megan.winter@youthopps.com.au

Marketing  Enquiries

Libby McMichael, Marketing and Communications Manager
P 8104 6418
libby.mcmichael@youthopps.com.au

Grants and Submissions

Sacha Burkett
P 8104 6401
E sacha.burkett@youthopps.com.au