Contact Youth Opportunities

General Enquiries

P 8240 3133 F 8294 7831
E youth@youthopps.com.au
A 35a Oaklands Rd, Somerton Park, SA, 5044

Youth Opportunities   Westpac   BSB 035-031   Account No 145 712

Guardianship of the Minister Charter of Rights
The full charter of rights for children under the Guardianship of the Minister is available here:
http://www.gcyp.sa.gov.au/charter-of-rights-2/

Child Safe – Child Protection Policy
To read our Child Safe – Child Protection Policy, click here.

 

 

VOLUNTEERING

If you are interested in volunteering for Youth Opportunities, whether that may be in our office, at a fundraising event or in another capacity, we’d love to hear from you!

Call Anita Fletcher on 8240 3133 for further details.

 

Feedback, Compliments & Complaints

Got something you would like to share with us?

Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch!

Fundraising, Sponsorship & Marketing Enquires

Kerin Hayden
P 8104 6412
E kerin.hayden@youthopps.com.au

 

Finance Enquiries

Natalie Munson
P 8240 3133
E natalie.munson@youthopps.com.au

Training Enquiries

Larry Waller, Head of Training
P 8104 6405
E larry.waller@youthopps.com.au

Events & Partnerships Enquiries

Kate Chapley, Partnerships Manager
P 8240 3133
E Kate.Chapley@youthopps.com.au

Current Employment & Volunteer Opportunities

Anita Fletcher
P 8104 6417
E anita.fletcher@youthopps.com.au

Grants & Submissions Enquiries

Sacha Burkett, Grants Officer
P 8104 6401
E grants@youthopps.com.au