General Enquiries

Youth Opportunities Bank Details:

Westpac BSB: 035-031 ACC: 145 712

Guardian of the Minister Charter of Rights

The full charter of rights for children under the Guardianship of the Minister is available here

Child Safe – Child Protection Policy

To read our Child Safe – Child Protection Policy, click here

Send us a message

Direct contact information

Chief Executive

Erin Faehrmann
P. 8240 3133
E. erin.faehrmann@youthopps.com.au

Fundraising, Marketing & Media Enquiries

Linda Jones, Co-Head of Fundraising and Marketing
P. 8240 3133
E. linda.jones@youthopps.com.au

Grants & Submissions Enquiries

Sacha Burkett, Grants Officer
P. 8240 3133
E. sacha.burkett@youthopps.com.au

Program Enquiries

Larry Waller, Head of Training
P. 240 3133
E. larry.waller@youthopps.com.au

Events & Partnership Enquiries

Kate Chapley, Partnership Manager
P. 8240 3133
E. kate.chapley@youthopps.com.au

Marshman Foundation Enquiries

Nicky Brand, General Manager
P. 8240 3133
E. nicky.brand@youthopps.com.au